Radio Juicy Vol. 80 – Winter Wave by Brenk Sinatra (Mixtape)


Diese Wochen erneut ein großartiger Host bei der Radio Juicy-Show, die inzwischen achtzigste Ausgabe wird moderiert von keinem Geringeren als Brenk Sinatra (MPM). Die Siebzehn Tunes für diesen Mix kommen von Acts wie Cihy, The Lox, Schooly Q, Denmark Vessey, Stalley, Dom Kennedy, Freddie Gibbs, Trae The Truth und vielen mehr – Player, Tracklist und Download-Link gibt’s nach dem Jump:


01) Cyhi the Prynce – Bachelor
02) The Lox – Faded
03) Carey Stacks – Cherry Pie
04) J-Stalin – Rookie Of The Year
05) Schoolboy Q – Im Good
06) Denmark Vessey – Shock Of Your Life
07) Big KRIT – King’s Blues
08) Stalley – Cup Inside A Cup
09) The Dudez – Elevator
10) Max B – Eye for an Eye
11) Ls Binx – Put The Kids To Sleep
12) Project Pat – Drank And That Strong
13) Dom Kennedy – If It Don’t make Money
14) Chackie Chain – Climax
15) Shawn Chrystopher – Her Thoughts
16) Freddie Gibbs – I Seen A Man Die
17) Trae The Truth – Old School


Eine Antwort zu “Radio Juicy Vol. 80 – Winter Wave by Brenk Sinatra (Mixtape)”

  1. There are issues like using the internet as a substitute for
    a stock exchange and click frawd in online stock dealing.

    It may take some additional effort and energy, but you can learn
    these marketing techniques with just a bit of patience and
    time investment. It should be able to change like a chameleon and look natural in every new surroundings.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.