Meth, Ghost & Rae (Wu-Tang Clan) – „Avenging Eagles“ Mixtape

Wie immer vor dem Release von groß angekündigten Alben (zurecht, übrigens! Meine drei Lieblings-Wu-Tang’ler als Trio unterwegs – jetzt schon ein Classic!) gibt’s Mixtapes. Und wie immer so oft beim Wu-Shit hat DJ Mathematics seine Finger bei diesem kostenlosen Mixtape im Spiel – viel Spaß damit! (Der Vollständigkeit halber: das Album „Wu-Massacre“ erscheint am 30.03.2010).

Tracklist und Download:

01. Intro
02. Mef Vs. Chef (Exclusive)
03. Miranda (Exclusive)
04. House of Flying Daggers
05. The Turn
06. Paisley Darts
07. Silent
08. Cuban Chronicles (Exclusive)
09. Where Your Heat At?
10. Four Minutes to Lock Down
11. All Flowers (Exclusive)
12. RUSH (Mathematics Mix)
13. Method Man PLO Freestyle (Exclusive Classic)
14. RUSH 2
15. One (Mathematics Mix)
16. It’s Yours (Mathematics Mix)
17. Goldmine
18. For This
19. Deadly Venoms
20. Tony Montana
21. Afterparty
22. The General (Exclusive)
23. Murda Goons
24. The M.E.T.H.
25. Wu. Gambino’s
26. 260thy
27. Wu. Tangs 1st radio appearance (WBIA. SUPER EXCLUSIVE)
28. St. Ides Commercial (Exclusive)
29. Eye For A Eye
30. Right Back At You
31. Extortion
32. 10 Bricks
33. Raekwon and Ghostface Live Radio Freestyle (Exclusive)
34. Iron God Chamber
35. It’s What It Is
36. Diz iz 4 All My Smokers
37. Black Cream (My Guitar)
38. Where It Started At
39. Fast Shadow feat. ODB (Exclusive)
40. Block Rock
41. About Me
42. Drummer
43. Watch Your Mouth
44. Cash Still Rules. Scary Hours
45. Box In Hand
46. 7th Chamber Part 2
47. Bonus – Ghostface Freestyle Live On The Radio (Exclusive)
48. Bonus – Newcomer feat. Eyes-Low


Pin It

Facebook Comments:


6 Antworten zu “Meth, Ghost & Rae (Wu-Tang Clan) – „Avenging Eagles“ Mixtape”

  1. Toby sagt:


  2. KleinesF sagt:

    Hey, ist das nicht das A-Team von Kabel 1?

  3. […] Meth, Ghost & Rae (Wu-Tang Clan) – “Avenging Eagles” Mixtape Passend zu meinem gestrigen Post dieses Mixtape von DJ Mathematics. […]

  4. Gürtel sagt:

    @KLEINESF: lach

  5. mIc sagt:

    Yeah!!!! Vielen Dank ;)

  6. Marc Bastian sagt:

    Invalid or Deleted File
    The key you provided for file download was invalid. This is usually caused because the file is no longer stored on Mediafire. This occurs when the file is removed by the originating user or Mediafire. If you believe you have reached this page in error, please contact support.
    Click here to view our help resources


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

100 Akres – The Janet Jackson Beat Tape [Download]
78's - Carved Vinyl Artworks by Scott Marr (6 Pictures)
Roundup: Pharrell x Stevie Wonder, Action Bronson, LARY, Inglebirds, Funkmaster Flex
THE BLVNT COMPILATION ft. Harris Cole, deadxbeat, DRWN, CYGN, Fitzroy, Dr. Dundiff + more
D'Angelo & The Vanguard live @ 2015 Bonnaroo Music Festival (Full Concert)