Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d. city: The Samples (Presented By Gianni Lee x Mike Blud)

Illsen · Abgelegt: Mixtapes,Musik | 26.10.2012

Für alle, die ein wenig tiefer gehen möchten, haben wir hier ein echtes Juwel: Gianni Lee und Mike Blud haben sich gemeinsam die Mühe gemacht, den Großteil der Samples von Kendrick Lamars Debut Album zu diggen – für Fans und Sample-Nerds ein großes Fest. Man findet Namen wie Kanye West, Janet Jackson, Kool and the Gang und viele mehr in der Tracklist. Player, Tracklist und DL-Link nach dem Jumop – viel Spaß damit:

In celebration of Kendrick Lamar’s prolific release of GKMC, Gianni Lee and Mike Blud decide to do some things differently with this edition of “The Samples”. Track 1 entitled “Prologue” prepares you for an entirely new experience and way to digest each sample but more importantly how to view the project in it’s entirety. GKMC The Samples attempts to walk you through a dream sequence without quite leading you out. This is sure to be one of the best sample-tapes to date!



1. Prologue
2. Dreamscape Interlude (Prod. By Gianni Lee)
3. Boom Clap Chancelors – Tiden Flyer (Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe)
4. Suspekt – Helt Alene (Art Of Peer Pressure)
5. Beach House – Silver Soul (Money Trees)
6. Janet Jackson – Anytime, Anyplace (Poetic Justice)
7. Kanye West – We Major (M.A.A.D City)
8. Ohio Players – Funky Worm (M.A.A.D City)
9. Grant Green – Maybe Tomorrow (Sing About Me, Dying Of Thirst)
10. Formula IV – Whats This World Coming To (Compton)
11. Kool And The Gang – Summer Madness (Compton)
12. Twin Sister – Meet The Frownies (The Recipe)

Download-Mirror: good kid, m.A.A.d. city: The Samples

Pin It

1 Meinung! Sag was oder setz einen Trackback

Trackback / Ping

Gib Deine Meinung zu “Kendrick Lamar – good kid, m.A.A.d. city: The Samples (Presented By Gianni Lee x Mike Blud)” ab!


Follow WHUDAT: